Outstanding In-House Security Manager/Director

supported by ASIS UK Chapter

Jake Bensalah – De La Rue

Lisa Corbridge – Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Oliver Curran – University College London

Jozsef Ladanyi – St Pancras Renaissance Hotel London


Outstanding Contract Security Manager/Director

Helen Hyman – VSG

Mohammed Jamil – Corps Security

Kuldeep Kainth – CIS Security

Gwen Mackenzie – ISS

Daniel McClendon – Mitie TSM

Brian O’Shaughnessy – ICTS UK & Ireland

John Sephton MSyI – Axis Security

Mark Wallace – Kingdom Services Group

Paul Williamson – Croma Vigilant

Robert Woodward – Sodexo


Outstanding Security Team

Amazon UK Security & Loss Prevention Team

CIS Security – King’s College London Team

Cordant Security – Worcester Bosch Team

CriticalArc – The Heriot-Watt University Safeguarding Team

Croma Vigilant & Glasgow Fort Team

ICTS UK & Ireland – Epsom & St Helier University Hospitals NHS Trust Team

ISS – Chelsea Football Club Team

OCS – York Trust Security Team

Securitas UK – University of Bedfordshire Team

VSG – One Piccadilly Gardens Security Team


Outstanding Contract Security Company

Axis Security

CIS Security

Croma Vigilant

FGH Security

ICTS UK & Ireland

Kingdom Services Group





Outstanding Security Consultant

Blackstone Consultancy

Mike Bluestone – Corps Security

Stephen Beels – RISC

Ian Johnson Associates (IJA)

ICTS Consult

Chris G. Caesar – PBCRP


Outstanding Customer Service Initiative

sponsored by Axis Security

Project Dixon – Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

FGH Security

G4S/JLL Solutions Hub

Sutcliffe & Co Insurance Brokers in association with IASME Consortium


Outstanding Security Training Initiative

Amazon and the Global Security Academy

Bob’s Business

Stephen Beels – Auxilia Consultancy


Deltar Training Solutions

FGH Security

Frontier Risks

Intqual-pro – The Cyber Stars Initiative




Outstanding Security Installer/Integrator

sponsored by NSI

2020 Vision Systems

Astra Security

Integrated Visual Protection

Interphone Limited

Mitie TSM


Outstanding Event Team


Corps Security – Ascot Racecourse

Croma Vigilant – Edinburgh International Conference Centre

FGH Security – Events Division

ICTS UK & Ireland

ISA Support Services

Protectus Security Solutions

SecuriGroup – Events Department


Outstanding Security Partnership

Atalian Servest Security Services and the Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Cordant Security and SEGRO

CrisisCast and Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield

Croma Vigilant in Partnership with London Borough of Camden (RSP)

FGH Security – Drastic on Plastic

Portsmouth Business Crime Reduction Partnership

SecuriGroup and European Championships 2018

SelectaDNA in partnership with the Metropolitan Police

Sodexo and University Hospitals of North Midlands NHS Trust

Sutcliffe & Co Insurance Brokers in partnership with IASME Consortium


Outstanding New Security Product

sponsored by International Security Expo

Audax® with BIO-AX® body worn video camera ‘eco’ system

ClanTect with motion detection technology

Evolve Dynamics with Sky Mantis all weather drone

Facewatch with cloud-based facial recognition platform

FalconDHQ with real time situation and management system

StaySafe with IncidentEye incident management solution

L3 Security & Detection with ClearScan® checkpoint CT (computed tomography) scanner

Selectamark Security Systems with SelectaDNA tagging spray

Thruvision with Thruvision TAC people screening camera

Verint with Verint FaceDetect video analysis solution


Outstanding Equipment Manufacturer


Gallagher Security



Outstanding Security Officer

Emma Threlfall – Axis Security

Robert Bonner – Cordant Security

Fasil Degefa – Corps Security

Maxine Ingham – ISS

Matthew Leach – TSS

Stephen O’Conner – VSG

Omohudo Osemeobo – Amulet

Matthew Poole – G4S Secure Solutions (UK) Ltd

Mohamad Teemul – CIS Security

Jana Weberova – Cordant Security


Outstanding Young Security Professional

sponsored by ADS

Sam Beynon – Mitie TSM

Nikki Boakye – CIS Security

Philip Cane – De La Rue

Tomas Evans – PGI

Sarah Laur – innogy SE

Mohammed Naeem – SES Group

Ahmad Rafique – SSG Support Services


Lifetime Achievement

sponsored by The Security Institute

Recipient will be announced at the Awards Ceremony